When you purchase a subscription you'll receive services. These are based on the subscription that you select.
Your payment details will be stored securely and you'll be charged monthly till your subscription ends.
Subscriptions do not auto-renew at the end of their duration. You cannot cancel a subscription.
See our returns policy for more details on returns and refunds.